Selected List: My Favorites

No favorites yet!


Item added to Favorites!

Presidents & Prime Ministers

Our speaker roster includes presidents, prime ministers and leaders that deliver powerful and entertaining keynotes.



Frederik de Klerk

FW de Klerk was President of South Africa 1989-1994 and Joint Winner of the 1993 Nobel Peace Prize. He is best known for the role he played in transforming South Africa into a non-racial democracy.


Dilma Rousseff

Dilma Rousseff is an inspiring Brazilian politician and the first female President of Brazil, recognized for her international work in the promotion and defense of Human Rights.

Paulo Portas

Paulo Portas served as Deputy Prime Minister of Portugal and Minister of Foreign Affairs. He is a driver of economic diplomacy.

José Luis Rodríguez Zapatero

José Luis Rodríguez Zapatero is an influential Spanish politician. He was the Prime Minister of Spain, winning the Spanish Presidential elections for two consecutive terms (2004 and 2008).

Felipe González Márquez

Felipe González Márquez is Former President Spain, who spent the longest term in power during the democracy. He has been one of the great pioneers in developing relations between Europe and Latin America, always advocating the improvement of the relationship between the two regions.

Laura Chinchilla

Laura Chinchilla is a top political speaker and the former President of Costa Rica. She was elected in 2010 and is the first Costa Rican woman to lead her country.

Andrés Pastrana Arango

Andrés Pastrana Arango is the former President of Colombia (1998-2002) whose tenure was characterized by peace talks with different guerrilla groups and the reactivation of the economy and the financial system.

Felipe Calderón

Felipe Calderón was President of Mexico from 2006 to 2012. He managed to boost the growth of the economy during the world economic crisis of 2009 and has distinguished himself for his actions in favor of the environment and sustainable development.

Fernando Henrique Cardoso

Fernando Henrique Cardoso is the former President of  Brazil (1995-2003). He implemented important agrarian reform programs, reduced poverty and significantly improved health and education in the country.

Ricardo Lagos

Ricardo Lagos is the former President of the Republic of Chile between 2000 and 2006 and President of Foundation Democracy and Development.

Vicente Fox

Vicente Fox is a Mexican businessman who was President of Mexico from 2000-2006 under the National Action Party (PAN). He is also the Co-President of the Centrist Democrat International, an international organization of Christian democratic political parties.

Lech Walesa

Lech Walesa is a Polish politician, trade-union organizer, philanthropist and human-rights activist. In 1990 he became the first democratically elected President of Poland.

Ernesto Zedillo Ponce de León

Ernesto Zedillo is the former President of Mexico (1994-2000), who successfully faced one of the most acute financial crises in modern Mexican history.


Selected List: My Favorites

No favorites yet!


Item added to Favorites!




Smart Speakers USA Corp
9595 Six Pines Dr.
Suite 8210
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Latin America

logo internacional mobil

Members of 





MPI nav logo

With offices in: √Boston  √Raleigh  √Houston  √Mexico City  √Bogota  √Santiago de Chile