Selected List: My Favorites

No favorites yet!


Item added to Favorites!

Nobel Prize Laureates

Our speaker roster includes Nobel Prize Laureates, influential voices that inspire and create lasting value to your audience.


Joseph Stiglitz

Joseph Stiglitz is an acclaimed Nobel Prize laureate in Economics and one of the world’s most talented and influential economists and thought leaders. He is the former Chief Economist and Senior Vice-President of the World Bank and is currently a professor at Columbia University.  

Frederik de Klerk

FW de Klerk was President of South Africa 1989-1994 and Joint Winner of the 1993 Nobel Peace Prize. He is best known for the role he played in transforming South Africa into a non-racial democracy.

Rigoberta Menchú

Rigoberta Menchú Tum is an indigenous Guatemalan woman of the K'iche' ethnic group. She received the Nobel Peace Prize in 1992 and the Prince of Asturias Award in 1998. 

Mohan Munasinghe

Professor Mohan Munasinghe was the Vice-Chairman of the UN Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change, and shared the 2007 Nobel Prize with Al Gore for his work on global warming and sustainable development. He is a remarkable physicist, academic and economist with a focus on energy, water resources, sustainable development, and climate change.

Lech Walesa

Lech Walesa is a Polish politician, trade-union organizer, philanthropist and human-rights activist. In 1990 he became the first democratically elected President of Poland.

Mario Vargas Llosa

Mario Vargas Llosa is a Peruvian writer, politician, journalist and essayist laureate. He won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 2010.


Selected List: My Favorites

No favorites yet!


Item added to Favorites!




Smart Speakers USA Corp
9595 Six Pines Dr.
Suite 8210
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Latin America

logo internacional mobil

Members of 





MPI nav logo

With offices in: √Boston  √Raleigh  √Houston  √Mexico City  √Bogota  √Santiago de Chile